Tarra is a fighter for us.

Sign up here to learn more about her campaign.

Meet Tarra Sign Up

Every dollar makes a huge difference. Pitch in today to help fight. Donate

Tarra talking to people
Tarra and family
Tarra with supporter

"I’ve seen the impact we can have as a community when we work together for change. I’m running because I believe our government should work for all of us."


Tarra Simmons is a lawyer, a civil rights activist, and a national leader in the fight for criminal justice reform.

Learn More

How you can help

Donate Sign Up